Latest news

For exhibitions in 2016, please see under

RK BioElements​​.


Read more news, by following this link

Contacts

Customers and sales, OEM

Morten Primdal,

Managing Director
E-mail: morten@rkplast.dk

RK BioElements

Erik K. Nielsen
International Sales Manager, RK BioElements
E-mail: erik@rkplast.dk

Order processing

Irene Sørensen
E-mail: irene@rkplast.dk

Quality

Vivian Søndergaard, Manager
E-mail: vivian@rkplast.dk

Technic and project

Niels Dolberg
Teknisk chef
E-mail: niels@rkplast.dk

Bookkeeping

Mette Haslev
E-mail: mette@rkplast.dk

Bookkeeper

Irene Sørensen
E-mail: irene@rkplast.dk

We focus on PARTNERSHIP COOPERATION in an open and honest dialogue with our customers.

​RK Plast A/S • Fabriksvej 10, 7800 Skive • Phone: 97 58 40 55 • Fax: 97 58 40 48 • E-mail: rkplast@rkplast.dk • CVR-nr: 31 61 94 24